The Two Weeks of Delphi/C++ 2006 Live Webinar Series

November 6-17, 2006The Developer Relations team will be presenting ten live one-hour Delphi and C++ 2006 Webinars on BDNtv starting Monday, November 6, 2006 and ending Friday, November 17. Each live Webinar will cover a different product use and development theme.http://bdn.borland.com/article/33778

All Webinars take place at 1pm Pacific Standard Time.Equivalent times in other cities are:

  • Scotts Valley – 1pm
  • New York City – 4pm
  • 2100 GMT/UTC
  • 9pm London
  • 10pm Frankfurt
  • 6am (+1 day) Tokyo
  •  8am (+1 day) Sydney

Topics:

Week 1
Nov. 06 – Mon – What’s New in Delphi/C++Builder 2006
Nov. 07 – Tue – Delphi/C++Builder Database App Development and Project Migration
Nov. 08 – Wed – Building .NET Compact Framework Applications with Delphi 2006.
Nov. 09 – Thu – Building, Testing, and Delivering Quality Applications using Delphi
Nov. 10 – Fri – IDE Personalization, Config, and Tuning Tips & Tricks for Delphi/C++

Week 2
Nov. 13 – Mon – Delphi/C++Builder 2006 Reporting Solutions
Nov. 14 – Tue – Building Apps with Commercial, Open Source, and Free Components
Nov. 15 – Wed – Working with Single and Multi-Language Project Groups
Nov. 16 – Thu – Using C++ Libraries, DLLs, ANSI C++, Boost, and the C++ TR1 Library
Nov. 17 – Fri – Preparing your Delphi/C++Builder Applications for Windows Vista